Teachy Fashion: Staple Winter Items

When it comes to getting dressed in the morning, I am grateful for two things.
1. I teach in the south therefore it doesn’t get too cold…THANK GOD
2. My school allows teachers to wear jeans any day of the week. (Although it is rumored this will change in the next two years….expect a depression…jeans = my favorite)

Here is a teachy look I sport at least once a week. Great for Fall and early Winter:
These boots are from Aldo and although they were expensive, they were worth it. I have worn them almost everyday. I also ended up buying two copies of these GAP jeans and therefore wear them everyday. They are thick (great for winter) and wash very well. Two slightly expensive purchases that have become staple items in my wardrobe. Money well spent.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

