New Gear

I am blessed with a husband who knows me very well who got me these for Christmas:

The awesome part is that my body looks EXACTLY like this models when I put them on! Um…on second thought when I saw them I thought the tag which read, Medium, was a misprint. How in the world was I going to get my behind in there! Well, I did! These pants magically suck you in, but they do not however, magically make you look like this model. That was joke.
They are made out of 85% nylon and 15% Elastane. And all that means to me is they are amazingly slick feeling. I ran in them for the first time and I am sure there will be no going back.
Check them out here: http://www.underarmour.com/shop/us/en/pid1203531

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

